An Image & Language Understanding Company Since 2002
SDKs | DSP | OS4PR | Demos | Downloads || World | USA | China中国 | Researches || Books | Journals |
contact us | books | demos | downloads | ijcc | investors | news and events | partners | products | researches | services | Tao Yang
Eyes Detection | Lip/Mouth Detection | PL Image Understanding Engine | Porn-Detection Software | Computational Verb Theory | 计算动词
Barcode Reader | Card Counter | Driver Quality Test | Face Recognizer | Fuide Inspector | Intruder Detector | Traffic Monitor | Traffic Radar | Vehicle Categorizing
Blowjob | Pubic Region Detection | Camera Flame Detector | Porn Detecting Source Code | Porn Detection from Video | Vulva Detection | Breast Detection
subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link
subglobal9 link | subglobal9 link | subglobal9 link | subglobal9 link | subglobal9 link | subglobal9 link | subglobal9 link
Custom Search

New and Events

small logo

Feature Title

We make it easy for individual consumers, small businesses,
institutions and enterprisers to rapidly enter the digital vision
applications with both cheap and widely used web-cameras(webcams)
and high-quality industry-rate video cameras and digital cameras.
We provide unparalleled visual experiences to end users and
developers.

Publication of the first textbook of Physical Linguistics

 

Sick mind wants cheating fast money

Some sick-minded company just want to get some quick money from the name of our domain name. We have received two of such nonsense request from two different Chinese companies. We just discard their email the first time. But this time, we will list it here to warn other possible victims. Their email are exposed as follow.
====================================================
From: Andy.Liu (andy.liu@inveis.cn)
To: sales (sales@yangsky.com)
Subject: yangsky domain name
Date: 4/1/2008 1:09:46 AM
====================================================


Dear yangsky
We are Beijing Inveis Network Information Technology Co.,Ltd which is the domain name register center in China. We received a formal application from a company who is applying to register “yangsky” as their domain names and Internet keyword on Mar 30, 2008. Because this involved your company name or trade mark so we inform you in no time. If you considered these domain names and internet keyword are important to you and there was necessary to protect them by registering them first, contact us soon.

Kind Regards,
Andy Liu
Tel:+86-10-82476192-607
Fax:+86-10-62477798
Email:andy.liu@inveis.cn
Beijing Inveis Network Information Technology Co.,Ltd
http://www.inveis.com


2008-04-01


Andy.Liu

====================================================
From chenlly (chenlly.chen@ha-zd.com)
to sales@yangsky.us,
date Mon, May 5, 2008 at 8:31 PM
subject: Yangsky domain name registration confirmation request
====================================================
Dear Sir
We received a formal application from a company who is called Meiao Investment Co.,Ltd are applying to register " yangsky" as their domain name and Internet keyword in China and also in Asia on May 5 2008. During our auditing procedure we find out that the alleged Meiao Investment Co.,Ltd has no trade mark, brand nor patent even similar to that word. As authorized anti-cybersquatting organization we hereby suspect the alleged Meiao Investment Co.,Ltd to be a domain grabber. Hence we need you confirmation for two things,
First of all, whether this alleged Meiao Investment Co.,Ltd is your business partner or distributor in China.
Secondly, whether you are interested in registering these domains. (The alleged Meiao Investment Co.,Ltd will be entitled to obtain a domain not needed by original trademark owner.)
If you are not in charge of this please transfer this email to appropriate dept.
This is a letter for confirmation. If the mentioned third party is your business partner or distributor in China please DO NOT reply. We will automatically confirm application from your business partner after this audit procedure.
Bst Rgs
chenllychen
Registration Commissioner
Beijing HA ZD Networks Science and Technology Co., Ltd
Tel: +86-10-82772601
Fax: +86-10-82773610
Email:chenlly.chen@ha-zd.com
Http://www.ha-zd.com.cn
Confidentiality Statement:
The information in this email is confidential and may be legally privileged. It is intended solely for the addressee. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. If you are not an intended recipient, any disclosure, copying, distribution, or other action taken or omitted to be taken in reliance on it, is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you have received this message in error please be advised of your obligation to immediately notify sender of the error in transmission, and to destroy all associated documentation.

Date: Wed, 05 Aug 2009 15:10:33 +0800
From: linda@ygdns.org.cn
China_The Confirmation Of Intellectual Property
Dear Sir/Madam: This is the China Internet Service Provider who mainly duty for domain name and the Internet Trademark registration work. Here,we have some important thing confirm with your company .On August 5th 2009,We received an formal application ,one company named " Yuancheng(China) Company" want to register "yangsky" as their CN/.HK/. domain names and Internet Trademark on Internet . After our initial examination,we find the domain name and the Internet Trademark applied for registration are the same with your company's name and trademark. One point need you to confirm that whether the alleged Yuancheng(China) Company is your business partner or distributor in China? If like that ,we will finish the group's application.If the group is not you partner and your company need to protect your company's Intellectual Property in China, please let the someone who is responsible for this matter to contact us as soon as possible to deal with the matter with best way.Thank you! Looking forward to hearing your reply! Best regards! Linda Zhou. Auditing Department ------------------------------- - China Internet Service Provider: Yiguan IT Co.,Ltd Tel : 0086-021-6296 2950 Fax: 0086-021-6296 1557 Web: www.china-domainnames.cn

Capsule Story

Capsule Story

Capsule Story

Capsule Story

Capsule Story

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Management | Contact Us | Guest Book | Support |
Copyright © 2009 Yang's Scientific Research Institute, L.L.C., U.S.A. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. All files on this site are subject to the following disclaimer.

Custom Search